When Tinder conversation gets WEIRD fast (Blue chicks are hawt)

This was one of the weirder conversations I’ve ever had on Tinder. The logic is just all over the place. I’m still very confused about his comment about his grandmother. And the abrupt (though correct) assumption that I must not like Busch when I didn’t respond quickly enough for his taste still leaves me reeling. Also the “Mmmmm” cracks me up every time.

For context, this is one of my Tinder photos, an awesome undertaking by my talented best friend Austin. Rawr. I'm so scary.
For context, this is one of my Tinder photos, an awesome undertaking by my talented best friend Austin. Rawr. I’m so scary.

Guy (9:40): Southern cooking…

Me (9:41): Makes you good looking

Guy (9:41): Mmmmm

Guy (9:42): I find it fascinating that you put on makeup every day in order to cover your blue face and purple eyes

Me (9:43) : It’s a hard life, but what’s a zombie girl to do?

Guy (9:44): Flaunt whatchya got

Guy (9:44): Blue chicks are hawt

Me (9:44): That post-Avatar life

Guy (9:46): My grandmother was a navi. Believe me I know how it goes

Guy (9:48): U drink whiskey?

Me (9:48): I do

Guy (9:49): Nice I’m great at being bad at drinking whiskey

Guy (9:49): Busch cans for life

Guy (9:56): Damn I guess you don’t like Busch

…damn, I guess I don’t.

Got feelings?

